Hello world!

I guess “Hello world” isn’t a bad title for my first post. I would like to take credit for the title like it was some genius idea I had to introduce this blog to the world, but I can’t. In this case I will have to give all the credit to WordPress, and before you ask, yes I know that is the default title they put on all new blogs. I just thought it was a good starting off point for this blog. I mean when you stop and think, it is theoretically possible that people from all over the world could be viewing this blog right now. It kind of blows my mind how technology and the internet has changed the way we interact with each other. 10 years ago I never thought I would have a facebook page, a twitter account, and now a blog. Yet here I am, about to start a blog in which I’m going to share my thoughts, my feelings, and my story with anybody who reads this (not that I expect many people to actually see this). But I digress.

The reason I am creating this blog is not only to share my thoughts with anybody who cares to read them, but more importantly I am creating this blog as a place to chronicle my experiences as I enter into this next phase of my life. So what you can expect as this blog moves forward is a little bit of everything. So to as this journey begins take a look at the about me and my blog section to find out a little more about me, as well as a little insight into the future of this blog.  So in ending, let me truly say hello to anyone who comes across this blog, and thank you for sharing in a little piece of my world.

Hoosierhawk.

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

